Washington SmartCEO Honored Outstanding Executives at its Executive Management Awards Ceremony, March 9

Washington SmartCEO Honored Outstanding Executives at its Executive Management Awards Ceremony, March 9

Kelly Whalen, (301) 577-3057
[email protected]
Macey Smith, (443) 278-9189
Madison Boris, (443) 278-9210 [email protected]


Washington SmartCEO Honored Outstanding Executives at its Executive Management Awards Ceremony, March 9
?More than 250 C-level attendees gathered to celebrate 40 Executive Management Award winners

Washington, DC (March 10, 2015) ? Washington SmartCEO recognized this year?s Executive Management Award winners at a cocktail reception and awards ceremony on Monday, March 9 at the Hyatt Regency Crystal City. Forty Greater Washington executives were recognized for their creative management vision, leadership philosophy, innovative strategy and undeniable work ethic. The 2015 Executive Management Award winners collectively generate nearly $6.1 billion in annual revenue and employ 18,988 individuals in Greater Washington.

Please see below for a complete list of winners. For more information on this year?s Executive Management Award winners, visit www.smartceo.com to view the digital edition of the March/April 2015 issue.

?All too often, senior leaders in an organization become unsung heroes. This is why SmartCEO designed the Executive Management Awards. The 2015 Executive Management Award winners are not only leading their companies and co-workers to achieve great things but they are also making huge contributions to their communities,? says Jaime Nespor-Zawmon, president of SmartCEO Events. ?We are honored to recognize each of these individuals and celebrate their accomplishments.?

More than 200 executives, friends and family attended the business cocktail event to celebrate the winners and their achievements. The evening kicked off with a cocktail hour and high-level networking. The awards ceremony opened with high-energy music and a video presentation welcomed each award winner to the stage as they were applauded for their impressive achievements.

About SmartCEO
SmartCEO?s mission is to educate and inspire the business community through its award- winning magazine, connections at C-level events and access to valuable online resources. SmartCEO?s integrated media platforms reach decision makers in the Baltimore, New York, Philadelphia and Washington, DC, metropolitan areas.

About the Executive Management Awards
The Executive Management Awards honor C-suite executives who have gone above and beyond to support and lead their organizations. SmartCEO recognizes executives who uphold the highest ethics, lead collaboratively and creatively, and enhance and support the organization?s mission. An independent committee of local business leaders reviews the Executive Management Awards nominations, and winners are chosen based on the quality of the nominations submitted.?Executive Management Award winners are profiled in the March/April issue of SmartCEO?magazine and celebrated at an awards reception in March.

2015 Executive Management Award Winners

Wendy Michelle Fyock, CPA, CGFM
Altum, Incorporated

Eric Crowe
Battle Resource Management, Inc.

Bas Brukx

Hans Zeigler
E Group Inc.

Andre Rogers
Enlightened, Inc.

Sang Han
Interstate Service Group, Inc.


Larry Samuelson

Walter W. Leach
Ignite Media Solutions, LLC

Fern Ward
IntelliDyne, LLC

Evan Farber
The Advisory Board Company


Hollis “Terry” Bradwell

Brandon Jackson College Board David Quattrone

Mark Schwaiger
Infiniti HR

Jonathan Rokita


Kristin M.S. Barrette
Censeo Consulting Group

Emily Hollis Markmann

Marissa Withers Dataprise, Inc. Kirstie de la Jara
Fulcrum IT Services, LLC

Chloe Rosenthal
Honest Tea, Inc.

Sanja Benak
Human Solutions, Inc.

Shirl L. Jenkins
IntelliDyne, LLC

Jessica Snyder
Intersections Inc.

Emily Holland White

Kelly A. Timpane
Powertek Corporation

Colette Brooks, SPHR, HCS
Tax Analysts

Crista Gallagher
Thompson Creek Window Company


Will Fitzhugh
5AM Solutions, Inc.

J. Michael Fisher
AMVETS (American Veterans)

Susan McPhatter
Dowless & Associates, Inc.

Louis Peterson
Enlightened, Inc.

Jitesh Sachdev
INADEV Corporation

Henry Jennings
Logistics Systems Incorporated

Ethan Gill
MHM Services

Donna Orem
National Association of Independent Schools

David Kervin
NavStar Inc.

Barton Bishop
Sport and Spine Rehab

Robert O. McClure
Tenacity Solutions Inc.

Derek R. Jubach
Wood Street, Inc.

Donald MacNeil
XO Communications

To find out more about the 2015 Executive Management Awards nomination process, email us at [email protected]. For information about sponsorship opportunities, email us at [email protected].



Leave a Comment