Washington SmartCEO Announces the 2015 Executive Management Award Winners

Washington SmartCEO Announces the 2015 Executive Management Award Winners

Kelly Whalen, (410) 924-4874
[email protected]

Sara Harding, (443) 278-9210
[email protected]

Washington SmartCEO Announces the 2015 Executive Management Award Winners
40 leaders to be honored for SmartCEO?s Executive Management Awards program

Washington, DC (December 10, 2014) ? Washington SmartCEO is pleased to announce the 2015 Executive Management Award finalists. The Executive Management Awards program recognizes the leadership and accomplishments of the region?s management all-stars. The 2015 Executive Management Awards finalists collectively generate more than $6 billion in annual revenue and employ over 20,000 individuals in Greater Washington. This year?s winners will be profiled in the March/April issue of Washington SmartCEO magazine and celebrated at an awards ceremony on March 9, 2015 at the Sheraton Tysons.

?All too often, senior leaders in an organization become unsung heroes. This is why SmartCEO designed the Executive Management Awards. The 2014 Executive Management Award winners are not only leading their companies and co-workers to achieve great things but they are also making huge contributions to their communities,? says Jaime Nespor, regional president of SmartCEO media. ?We are honored to recognize each of these individuals and celebrate their accomplishments Over 300 CEOs and guests will attend to support and celebrate the 40 winners at the event.?

Please see below for a complete list of winners and for program details. To share in the excitement leading up to the event, follow us @SmartCEO #EMAs.

The Executive Management Awards program, now in its second year of celebration in Baltimore, kicked off with a nomination process ending November 2014. The Executive Management Awards program recognizes the leadership and accomplishments of Washington?s management all-stars ? the CFOs, CIOs/CTOs, COOs and other C-suite executives leading the region?s business community. Winners are recognized for their creative management vision, leadership philosophy, innovative strategy and undeniable work ethic. For more information on the Executive Management Awards finalists and winners, visit www.smartceo.com to view the digital edition of the March/April 2014 issue.

About SmartCEO
SmartCEO?s mission is to educate and inspire the business community through its award- winning magazine, connections at C-level events and access to valuable online resources. SmartCEO?s integrated media platforms reach decision makers in the Baltimore, New York, Philadelphia and Washington, DC, metropolitan areas.

About the Executive Management Awards
The Executive Management Awards (EMAs) honor C-suite executives who have gone above and beyond to support and lead their organizations. SmartCEO recognizes executives in four categories: CFO, CIO/CTO, COO and CXO (other C-suite executives) who uphold the highest ethics, lead collaboratively and creatively, and enhance and support the organization?s mission.

An independent committee of local business leaders reviews the EMA nominations, and winners are chosen based on the quality of the nominations submitted. EMA winners are profiled in the March/April issue of SmartCEO magazine and celebrated at an awards reception in March.

Complete Program Information
2015 Executive Management Awards Date: Monday, March 9, 2015
Time: 6 p.m. ? 9 p.m.
Location: Sheraton Tysons, 8661 Leesburg Pike, Tysons Corner, VA 22182
Attire: Business Cocktail

2015 Washington Executive Management Awards Winners

Altum, Incorporated-Wendy Michelle Fyock, CPA, CGFM
Battle Resource Management, Inc.- Eric Crowe
Clarabridge- Bas Brukx
E Group Inc.- Hans Zeigler
Enlightened, Inc.- Andre Rogers
Interstate Service Group, Inc.- Sang Han
AARP- Hollis “Terry” Bradwell
College Board- Brandon Jackson
Cvent- David Quattrone
Infiniti HR- Mark Schwaiger
URC-CHS- Jonathan Rokita
Censeo Consulting Group- Kristin M.S. Barrette
Clarabridge- Emily Hollis Markmann
Dataprise, Inc.- Marissa Withers
Fulcrum IT Services, LLC- Kirstie de la Jara
Honest Tea, Inc.- Chloe Rosenthal
Human Solutions, Inc.- Sanja Benak
IntelliDyne, LLC- Shirl L. Jenkins
Intersections Inc.- Jessica Snyder
Optoro- Emily Holland White
Powertek Corporation- Kelly A. Timpane
Tax Analysts- Colette Brooks, SPHR, HCS
Thompson Creek Window Company- Crista Gallaher
Cvent- Larry Samuelson
Ignite Media Solutions, LLC- Walter W. Leach
IntelliDyne, LLC- Fern Ward
The Advisory Board Company- Evan Farber
5AM Solutions, Inc.- Will Fitzhugh
AMVETS (American Veterans)- J. Michael Fisher
Dowless & Associates, Inc.- Susan McPhatter
Enlightened, Inc.- Louis Peterson
INADEV Corporation- Jitesh Sachdev
Logistics Systems Incorporated- Henry Jennings
MHM Services- Ethan Gill
National Association of Independent Schools- Donna Orem
NavStar Inc.- David Kervin
Sport and Spine Rehab- Barton Bishop
Tenacity Solutions- Robert O. McClure
Wood Street, Inc.- Derek R. Jubach
XO Communications- Donald MacNeil



Leave a Comment